Young Leaders Award

Young Leaders Award



The Young Leaders Awards are presented jointly by Pharmacists Manitoba and College of Pharmacists of Manitoba.

These awards are presented to pharmacy students in their final year and pharmacists who are 1 to 5 years post-graduation who have made a professional impact in their community or amongst their peers at the College of Pharmacy, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba.

The 2016 Young Leader Award recipients are:

Grace Badejo

Phillip Chung

Brad Hernden

Melissa Lu

Stephanie Monnin