Board of Directors

About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pharmacists Manitoba Board of Directors 

Download Attendance Record

Ashley Hart


Tim Smith
Vice President and External Relations Co-Chair


Abby Lau
Treasurer and Internal Relations Chair

Jaden Brandt
Secretary and Good Governance Chair

 Doug Thidrickson
External Relations Co-Chair

Pawandeep Sidhu
Past President

Kyle Skayman

Darren Murphy

Roger Tam


Board Liaisons

Susan Lessard-Friesen
CPhM Liaison

Ron Eros

College of Pharmacy, U of M  Liaison


Nicole Hager
CSHP MB Branch Liaison

Sharon Smith
 CPBA Liaison


Brittany Cross
 Student Liaison



Pharmacists Manitoba Staff


Dr. Brenna Shearer
Chief Executive Officer


Jill Ell
Chief Operating Officer


Danielle Linklater
Administrative Assistant


Marnie Hilland
Director of Conferences & Events


Lauren Darroch
Communications Coordinator